LyxJam 8-Piece Electronic Drum Set

89 out of 100. Incorporating 200+ ratings and reviews.

Gearank Recommendation

The LyxJam 8-Piece appeared on our recommended list for Beginner Electronic Drum Sets in 1 edition from July 2021 until April 2022.


The LyxJam 8-Piece kit is a 5 piece kit like the LyxJam 7-piece kit but with a kick drum tower as opposed to a foot triggered button.

This drum set is better than its sibling for practicing traditional bass drum foot techniques.

It comes with a dual zone mesh snare and mesh toms, 448 sounds, 70 play-along songs, a generous 15-song recording capacity and a built-In metronome.


  • 3 x 8” Mesh Toms with Rims
  • 1 x 10” Mesh Snare w/Layered Rims
  • 1 x 8” Hi-Hat Cymbal
  • 1 x 12” Ride Cymbal w/Edge & Choke
  • 1 x 12” Crash Cymbal w/Edge & Choke
  • 1 x 6” Kick Pad Tower
  • Hi-Hat Controller
  • Sound Module with 448 Sounds
  • Drum Sticks


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *